Tags

, , , , , , ,

I’m having another strong finish to my week with blogging about the new Black Sabbath album and one of my favorite music groups, Ozzy Osbourne’s solo career, but what better way to finish this week off completely than by posting one of my favorite music videos by one of my favorite music groups, Van Halen?

Van Halen as I’ve already mentioned several times before but I will say again for some people who might be newer blog followers of mine (by the way I have moved from eight to ten blog followers in the last week alone, not bad, I also plan on having my blog advertised on the radio, but now I am getting side tracked).

Anyway as I was saying Van Halen was a glam metal group during the 1980s with a great guitarist named Eddie Van Halen. They were a really fun group with some great music videos (I’ve already posted the music videos for both Hot For Teacher and Poundcake in the last month) but there was one final Van Halen music video that I haven’t posted yet, but think is pretty good, the music video for Panama.

Panama is a great guitar rocker. It’s a song that could be about many things, the beach, a car, a woman, the canal, although I’m guessing it’s the second or third thing. The music video starts out with a plane that is taking Van Halen to their next concert (I don’t actually know that for sure, but it is the only thing that makes sense to me).

Then it launches right into an exciting music video with people swinging from the ceiling, sometimes upside, Michael Anthony playing his Jack Daniels bass guitar, people jumping through the air, David Lee Roth rubbing his ass against the microphone pole, hair dryers being blown in people’s faces and all kinds of fun shenanigans. It’s a great music video, and i hope you enjoy. Until I start posting videos again next time because I’m late for tennis, rock on, everybody. llmll ^_^ llmll

