Tags

, , , , , , ,

Moby is an electronic music artist from the 1990s and early 2000s. He is considered one of the top artists in his field for dance rock. My favorite album that he has made and the only album that I listen to frequently by Moby was called Last Night. Last Night has some great songs on it, but my favorite song on the album and one of my favorite songs ever is called Disco Lies.

It has a great energy and the vocals and lyrics are really deep and soulful. I consider it to be one of the great dance rock anthems or club anthems. It also has an interesting music video about a chicken who goes after Col. Sanders with a knife because Col. Sanders who is in charge of Kentucky Fried Chicken has killed off its entire family. This video seems to be in favor of vegetarianism, since it makes somebody who provides chicken to customers look like a villain.

