Tags

, , , , , , ,

Even though I have pretty much finished my music blogging for now while I move more towards reviewing movies such as my ten favorite Arnold Schwarzenegger movies instead, I am still looking for new music groups that might peak my interest such as the Firm. I have just started becoming interested in the Firm recently.

Since I have been checking out ironically both Led Zeppelin and Bad Company a lot this summer with a guitarist I respect from Led Zeppelin and my new favorite vocalist from Bad Company, no surprise there, the Firm sounds pretty interesting to me because it is a super group with both Paul Rodgers on vocals and Jimmy Paige on guitar.

They only made a couple of albums, but I heard that their first album at least, while not getting that much popularity, was actually a really good album. Their second album was not reviewed highly by critics that I trust, but the first album is worth a look at least.

