Tags

, , , , , , ,

Abe Parker was a musician who originally played in a band called Rookie during high school. However, during college he had his own solo career. He made a couple of albums with Rookie and has made a couple of albums with his solo career so far. He is currently touring around the country, appearing on TV shows and becoming increasingly popular all the time.

Abe Parker is also a good friend of mine. I knew him during his senior year of college when I was a sophomore. I went to all of his concerts and got all of his albums. I know that Abe Parker will make it big as a music performer one day because I have confidence in my friends, he does well with his fans and he has great music potential. Not to mention with his great stage charisma and tailor made love songs, he is popular with plenty of women out there.

