20. Dedicated To the One I Love by Mamas and Papas

19. Little Miss Lover by Jimi Hendrix

18. Love Me Do by Beatles

17. Ready For Love by Bad Company

16. All You Need Is Love by Beatles

15. Addicted To Love by Robert Palmer

14. Love Revolution by Lenny Kravitz

13. Jungle Love by Steve Miller Band

12. I Think I’m In Love by Eddie Money

11. My Kind of Lover by Billy Squier

10. Feel Like Making Love by Bad Company

9. Pride (In the Name of Love) by U2

8. When It’s Love by Van Halen

7. Love In an Elevator by Aerosmith

6. Hello, I Love You by Doors

5. Words of Love by Mamas and Papas

4. Love Child by Diana Ross

3. Sunshine of Your Love by Cream (This song was also covered by Living Colour, but I like the original version more.)

2. Bold As Love by Jimi Hendrix

1. She Loves You by Beatles

