Tags

, , , ,

For the next week and half of a week I will be on vacation in Georgia with a friend, which means right now I will not be able to do anymore blog articles over the next couple of weeks. For some of you, it will give you a chance to catch up on all of the great articles I have already written recently. I appreciate all of your support. Two weeks from now I will continue on with my hybrid of a Bible, anime and rock and roll blog with a continuation of Deuteronomy, the rest of my favorite animated villains and top ten lists from artists ranging from Eric Clapton to Eddie Money and genres from arena rock to blues rock. I will join you all again later. For right now please enjoy this song about my vacation destination by one of my favorite rock and roll groups, Bad Company.

